Buy ticket
SEC News
Madsen and Michelsen led their teams to important wins

Leon Madsen and Mikkel Michelsen were the leaders of their teams in today's PGE Ekstraliga matches. Włókniarz Częstochowa defeated Sparta Wrocław 52:38, while Motor Lublin won an away match in Toruń.

SGP | Michelsen took third place in Croatia

Bartosz Zmarzlik won the first round of FIM Speedway Grand Prix 2022, which was held in Gorican earlier today. Four permanent participants of SGP are also permanent riders of this year's Speedway Euro Championship series. Mikkel Michelsen took third place.

Smektała won in Stralsund

Bartosz Smektala won the qualifying round for the SEC Challenge held in Stralsund. Kai Huckenbeck, Timo Lahti, Fredrik Jakobsen and Rasmus Jensen also advanced to the final round.

Pawlicki led Leszno to another league victory

Unia Leszno won the opening match of this weekend PGE Ekstraliga' round. The hosts defeated Arged Malesa Ostrów 56:34. Piotr Pawlicki was one of the most high scoring riders.

Starting list for the qualifying round in Stralsund

The qualifying rounds for the SEC Challenge, which will determine the participants in this year's Individual European Championship will begin this week. The first of them will take place in Stralsund.

Madsen and Dudek with variable luck in today's matches

Włókniarz Częstochowa won in Ostrów 30:24 (the match was abandoned after nine races), while Apator Toruń lost to Stal Gorzów 43:47. In both meetings there were the SEC 2022 participants - Leon Madsen and Patryk Dudek.

Leszno wins in Wrocław - Bewley with another great performance

The third round of PGE Ekstraliga has started. In the league clash, Sparta Wrocław lost to Unia Leszno 44:46. In the opening match, Motor Lublin defeated GKM Grudziądz. Both meetings featured regular participants of SEC 2022 - Daniel Bewley, Mikkel Michelsen and Piotr Pawlicki.

SEC riders played the key roles in the Sunday's thrillers

 Both Sunday PGE Ekstraliga matches were very close. Unia Leszno tied with Stal Gorzów 45:45, and Motor Lublin, thanks to the victory in the last race, defeated Włókniarz Częstochowa 47:43. The key roles in these meetings played participants of SEC 2022 - Leon Madsen, Mikkel Michelsen and Piotr Pawlicki.

Toruń with victory, Dudek with the high score

Apator Toruń reached for the first league victory in this season. At Motoarena, the hosts defeated the team from Ostrow 55:35. The leader was the bronze medalist of SEC 2021, Patryk Dudek.

Danes fight for participation in SEC

Thursday's tournament in Fjelsted was the first stage for the Danes to compete for places in the Speedway Euro Championship 2022. We have met the three riders who will take part in the qualifying rounds.

Bewley one of Wroclaw's leaders

In the match ending the 1st round of PGE Ekstraliga, Sparta Wrocław defeated Apator Toruń 59:31. Two regular participants of SEC 2022 - Daniel Bewley and Patryk Dudek took part in the competition.

Fantastic Michelsen led Lublin to victory

The PGE Ekstriga rivalry has begun. Both matches were won by the guests, and the main roles were played by the regular participants of the SEC 2022 cycle - Mikkel Michelsen, Leon Madsen and Piotr Pawlicki.

prev prev
TAURON SEC 2022 Round 4: Pardubice
TAURON SEC 2022 Round 3: Łódź
TAURON SEC 2022 Round 2: Guestrow
TAURON SEC 2022 Round 1: Rybnik
SEC Girls
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Official Broadcaster





Media partners