Amazing Sayfutdinov in Togliatti

Share on:

 Emil Sayfutdinov was the best in second round Speedway European Championship. Russian rider gained in Togliatti thirteen points. Second was Nicki Pedersen from Denmark and third Grigory Laguta. In general classification Emil Sayfutdinov has 27 points, three more than second Pedersen.

1. Emil Sayfutdinov (Russia) - (3,2,2,2,1,3) 13
2. Nicki Pedersen (Denmark) - (1,2,2,3,2,2) 12
3. Grigory Laguta (Russia) - (3,2,3,3,3,1) 15
4. Tai Woffinden (Great Britain) - (1,3,3,3,2,0) 12
5. Martin Vaculik (Slovakia) - (3,1,3,0,3) 10
6. Artem Laguta (Russia) - (2,3,2,2,3) 12
7. Tomasz Gollob (Poland) - (r,r,3,3,3) 9
8. Fredrik Lindgren (Sweden) - (3,3,1,1,1) 9
9. Hans Andersen (Denmark) - (2,3,1,1,2) 9
10. Maciej Janowski (Poland) - (0,1,2,2,2) 7
11. Jurica Pavlic (Croatia) - (2,2,0,2,1) 7
12. Vitaly Belousov (Russia) - (2,1,0,0,0) 3
13. Roman Povazhny (Russia) - (1,1,1,0,0) 3
14. Oleg Beschastnov (Russia) - (1,1,0) 2
15. Andriej Karpov (Ukraine) - (0,0,0,1,f/-) 1
16. Ales Dryml (Czech) - (t,0,0,1,x) 1
17. Daniil Ivanov (Russia) - (0,0,1) 1
18. Kjastas Puodżuks (Latwia) - (x,-,-,-,-) 0

Heat for heat:
1. Vaculik, Belousov, Beschastnov, Dryml (t), Puodżuks (fx)
2. Lindgren, Andersen, Pedersen, Janowski
3. Sayfutdinov, A. Laguta, Povazhny, Karpov
4. G. Laguta, Pavlic, Woffinden, Gollob (r)
5. Andersen, G. Laguta, Povazhny, Ivanov
6. A. Laguta, Pedersen, Vaculik, Gollob (r)
7. Lindgren, Pavlic, Belousov, Karpov
8. Woffinden, Sayfutdinov, Janowski, Dryml
9. Woffinden, Pedersen, Beschastnov, Karpov
10. Vaculik, Sayfutdinov, Andersen, Pavlic
11. Gollob, Janowski, Povazhny, Belousov
12. G. Laguta, A. Laguta, Lindgren, Dryml
13. Gollob, Sayfutdinov, Lindgren, Ivanov
14. G. Laguta, Janowski, Karpov, Vaculik
15. Woffinden, A. Laguta, Andersen, Belousov
16. Pedersen, Pavlic, Dryml, Povazhny
17. A. Laguta, Janowski, Pavlic, Beschastnov
18. Vaculik, Woffinden, Lindgren, Povazhny
19. G. Laguta, Pedersen, Sayfutdinov, Belousov
20. Gollob, Andersen, Ivanov, Dryml (fx), Karpov (f/-)

Last chance heat:
21. Pedersen (D), Sajffutdinow (C), Vaculik (B), A. Laguta (A)

22. Sayfutdinov (D), Pedersen (B), G. Laguta (A), Woffinden (C)

SEC News
SEC 2019 qualifying rounds dates revealed

Qualifications to the Individual European Championship series start on April 27th. SEC Challenge will be held on May 25th at Nagyhalasz.

Michelsen: I’m satisfied

Mikkel Michelsen is one of the most talented young riders from Denmark. Rider born in 1994 is improving his results every year, and fans really like to watch his rides. It seems that it’s a good decision to follow his career, because he can be one of the riders, who made fantastic results as experienced men, without medals in junior times.

Lindbaeck: Podium was very close

Antonio Lindbaeck finished TARON Speedway Euro Championship on 5th position. From one side, he can be happy because he stayed in cycle. From the other, he may be a little bit dissapointed, because he lost a medal by only one point.

Dream debut

Dream debut. That’s how we can describe Mikkel Michelsen season in TAURON Speedway Euro Championship. Dane came to the tp of the GC as fast as he can and lost bronze by only one point. He beat riders as Antonio Lindbaeck, Emil Sajfutdinow or Peter Kildemand.

Madsen: I’m the champion

8, 14, 16, 18 – that is the score of Leon Madsen in Tauron SEC 2018. Dane, having scored maximum points, won in last round on Śląski Stadium in Chorzów and didn’t leave any hopes for rivals.

Lambert: I looked at the scoreboard

Robert Lambert won the bronze medal in TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2018. In last round in Chorzów, Briton was 8th.

TAURON SEC 2018 Round 4: Chorzów
TAURON SEC 2018 R3: Daugavpils
TAURON SEC 2018 Round 2: Güstrow
SEC 2018, Round 1 - Gniezno
SEC Girls
GIRLS Section
Monika Patrycja Sinem Valeria Dagmara
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Gniezno Güstrow Województwo ?l?skie

Official Broadcaster

Eurosport TVP


TAURON Ministerstwo Sportu i Turystyki ForBet Food Care GTV Hoegert Trans MF Tyskie


Lotto Stadion ?l?ski Auto Frelik Gloss Manta Marma Toyota Miko?ajczak Atlantic Poczta Polska Lotos PERI Extreme Hobby Niepodleg?a Hotele Diament Valtra CAT Legendia

Media partners

WP Tygodnik ?u?lowy Przegl?d Sportowy Dziennik Zachodni RMF Maxxx