Buy ticket
SEC News
Let's begin the TAURON SEC 2024

Only hours separate us from the inauguration of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024 series, with the first round taking place in Debrecen.

Recap of the last years cycle

The TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024 series will begin this Saturday in Debrecen, making it the perfect time to recall the key moments of last year's series.

Ones to watch for the inauguration of TAURON SEC

This year's TAURON SEC series promises to be extremely exciting. One of the reasons is the very strong lineup, which will begin the battle for the title of Individual European Champion in Debrecen. Who should the fans keep an eye on? We present five interesting names.

Berge and Kołodziej withdraw from the competition in Debrecen

Due to the injuries suffered in Polish league matches Dimitri Berge and Janusz Kołodziej are not able to take part in the first round of TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which will be held this Saturday in Debrecen. The French will be replaced by Jacob Thorssell, while the Pole will be replaced by Bartłomiej Kowalski.

Starting list for the round in Debrecen

We now know the starting list for the inaugural round of the TAURON SEC 2024, which will take place on June 8 in Debrecen.

Magosi with a 'wild card' for Debrecen

Norbert Magosi has received a wild card for the inaugural round of the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024, which will be held in Debrecen on June 8.

Ticket sales for SEC Güstrow have begun

Ticket sales for the third round of the TAURON SEC 2024, which will take place on August 24 in Güstrow have begun.

Five TAURON SEC riders in SGP Challenge

Qualifying rounds for next year's FIM Speedway Grand Prix series were held last week. Eight permanent participants of the TAURON SEC 2024 competed for spots in the final round, with five securing promotion to the SGP Challenge.

Wild cards for TAURON SEC 2024

 We have met the five riders who have received permanent 'wild cards' to compete in the TAURON Speedway Euro Championship 2024.

Michelsen with a first SGP win

Three-time Individual European Champion Mikkel Michelsen won Saturday's round of the FIM Speedway Grand Prix, held in Landshut. For the Dane, it was his first victory in the Individual World Championship series.

Andrey Kudryashov passes away

The former Russian speedway rider has passed away after a long battle with a serious illness.

Janowski won the SEC Challenge

The SEC Challenge ended with Maciej Janowski's triumph. Alongside the Pole, Piotr Pawlicki, Vaclav Milik, Kacper Woryna, and Jevgenijs Kostigovs secured advancement to TAURON SEC 2024.

prev prev
TAURON SEC 2024 Round 1: Debrecen
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 4: Pardubice
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 3: Bydgoszcz
TAURON SEC 2023 Round 2: Güstrow
SEC Girls
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Stal Toru? Kujawsko-Pomorskie Grudzi?dz Debrecen

Official Broadcaster





Ministerstwo LOTTO Województwo ?l?skie Stadion ?l?ski SpeedWolf Marsza?ek Kuj-Pom Grudzi?dzki Park Przemys?owy

Media partners

WP SportoweFakty Radio Zet