Buy ticket

Kubera won in Nagyhalasz. Another riders with promotion to Challenge

Share on:

Dominik Kubera scored maximum and won the last qualifying round in Nagyhalasz. We met the lineup of Challenge, which will be held in Krsko on June 18.

Fantastic performance made by Dominik Kubera. The Pole won each race and finished the meeting with maximum of points. The rest of the spots in TAURON SEC Challenge are taken by David Bellego, Marko Levishyn, Oliver Berntzon and Vaclav Milik.

Results from Nagyhalasz:

1. Dominik Kubera - 15
2. David Bellego - 11+3
3. Marko Levishyn - 11+2
4. Oliver Berntzon - 11+ex
5. Vaclav Milik - 11+ex
6. Valentin Grobauer - 9
7. Matias Nielsen - 9
8. Patrick Hansen - 8
9. Chris Harris - 8
10. Jevegnij Kostigovs - 6
11. Nicolas Covatti - 5
12. Matic Ivacic - 5
13. Lasse Fredriksen - 5
14. Dennis Fazekas - 4
15. Mark Barany - 2
16. Andrei Popa - 1

SEC News
SEC license until 2030

During the 10th anniversary of the Speedway Euro Championship Gala, representatives of One Sport and FIM Europe announced the decision to extend the contract to organize the Speedway Euro Championship. One Sport will continue to organize the series until at least 2030.

Kubera: You have to fight for every point

The more you have, the more you want - that's how Dominik Kubera's ongoing career can be summarized in a nutshell. The Pole will be a permanent rider in the TAURON SEC 2023 series and certainly has the desire to fight for a medal. Recent months have shown that he is capable of great things. He has already left a mark in the European Championships and is planning to make even more.

Get back on the podium

When you hear Patryk Dudek's name, you immediately associate it with fighting for the highest prizes. It will be no different in the TAURON SEC 2023. "Duzers" will want to improve his results from a year ago and surely can count on the support of his loyal fans. In the experts' predictions, the experienced rider will be listed as a favourite to win the medal, and there are at least a few reasons for this.

Arenas of TAURON SEC series

We already know the calendar of the TAURON SEC 2023. The organizers chose venues that are famous for competitions full of excitement and countless on-track actions. The series will start in Częstochowa and will end in the extremely climatic Pardubice.

TAURON SEC 2023 calendar is revealed

Częstochowa, Güstrow, Bydgoszcz and Pardubice will host the 2023 TAURON Speedway Euro Championship series. The competition for the gold medal of the Individual European Championship will begin on June 17, and the final round will be held on September 22.

Madsen: I have to finish the job

Leon Madsen became the 2022 Individual European Champion. In Pardubice, the Dane reached for his second TAURON SEC's gold and now has the same number of titles as Mikkel Michelsen and Emil Sayfutdinov.

TAURON SEC 2022 Round 4: Pardubice
TAURON SEC 2022 Round 3: Łódź
TAURON SEC 2022 Round 2: Guestrow
TAURON SEC 2022 Round 1: Rybnik
SEC Girls
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

Official Broadcaster





Media partners