Starting list for the round in Rybnik

Share on:

We already know the starting numbers for the first round of this year's TAURON SEC series, which will be held in Rybnik on Saturday. Current Champion, Mikkel Michelsen will start the series in heat 3.

Number 1 goes to Piotr Pawlicki, who took fourth place last year. The Pole is one of the main candidates to grab the gold, but it looks like round in Rybnik will be his first tournament after the injury suffered in the Polish League match.

Multimedallist of the Individual European Championship, Leon Madsen got seven, while the third rider of SEC 2021 - Patryk Dudek drew 15.

The title defender, Mikkel Michelsen will race with number nine. It means, his opponents in heat 3 will be David Bellego, Daniel Bewley and Andzejs Lebedevs.

Starting list for the 1st Round of TAURON SEC 2022 in Rybnik

1. Piotr Pawlicki
2. Oliver Berntzon
3. Bartosz Smektala
4. Vaclav Milik
5. Kai Huckenbeck
6. Adam Ellis
7. Leon Madsen
8. Dimitri Berge
9. Mikkel Michelsen
10. David Bellego
11. Daniel Bewley
12. Andzejs Lebedevs
13. Kacper Woryna
14. Janusz Kolodziej
15. Patryk dudek
16. Rasmus Jensen
17. Marko Levishyn
18. Pawel Trześniewski

Tickets for the inaugural round of TAURON SEC 2022 are available via, and stationary at the ROW Rybnik ticket offices. The meeting will start at 19:00 CEST, but we would like to invite you to the Fan Zone, which start at 16:00.

SEC News
Madsen: I have to finish the job

Leon Madsen became the 2022 Individual European Champion. In Pardubice, the Dane reached for his second TAURON SEC's gold and now has the same number of titles as Mikkel Michelsen and Emil Sayfutdinov.

Kołodziej: I hate tracks like this

Janusz Kołodziej won the silver medal of Individual European Championship. The representative of Poland came to Pardubice as the leader of the interim classification, but finished the series with only one point behind Leon Madsen.

Michelsen: It would be an easy excuse

Mikkel Michelsen grabbed the bronze medal of TAURON SEC 2022. The Dane was fighting with rivals, but also with pain caused by the leg injury. Despite this, he showed great character and stood up on the lowest step of the podium.

Leon Madsen is the new Champion

Leon Madsen is back on top. The Dane made up the loss to Janusz Kołodziej and grabbed the gold medal of the Individual European Championship. Silver went to Kołodziej, while bronze to Mikkel Michelsen.

The first time in Pardubice

The Grand Final of TAURON SEC will be held on September 23rd. The series will end in Pardubice, which will be the host of the IEC round for the first time in history.

The ultimate battle about the title

On September 23rd, in Pardubice we will know the Individual European Champion. There are a few main candidates to win, but in fact, we are going to witness the title battle between Janusz Kołodziej and Leon Madsen. Before the final round, the Dane is only points behind the Pole.

TAURON SEC 2022 Round 4: Pardubice
TAURON SEC 2022 Round 3: Łódź
TAURON SEC 2022 Round 2: Guestrow
TAURON SEC 2022 Round 1: Rybnik
SEC Girls
GIRLS Section
Sandra Paulina Sandra Anastazja Klaudia
social media


OneSport FIM Europe

Host Cities and Regions

?l?skie Pardubice Pardubicky kraj ?ód?

Official Broadcaster



TAURON Grohmann DPV Logistic


Ministerstwo LOTTO Pocztex

Media partners